Chapter Leadership

Meet Our Executive Council

We would like to send a big thank you to our executive council. Thank you so much for your service and dedication to our chapter, you have made our sisterhood even stronger than ever. Keep continuing your hard work into 2019!

Chapter Officer Contact Information

President: Erica Viscovich

Vice President of Member Development: Mary Grace Holloway

Vice President of Fraternity Development: Olivia Kinhan

Vice President of Finance: Lillian Griffiths

Vice President of Administration: Maiya Kondratieff

Vice President of Membership: Maggie Barbour

Vice President of Housing: Rachel Brzozowski

Vice President of Communications: MaryGrace Arnold

Vice President of Philanthropy: Kathryn Wayman

Vice President of Event Planning: Sasha Somuah

Policy and Standards Chair: Emily Lou